Numb
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Numb

Ravencrest PvP

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Holy/proc paladin application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
zypher

Holy/proc paladin application Empty
PostSubject: Holy/proc paladin application   Holy/proc paladin application Icon_minitimeFri Aug 17, 2007 2:03 pm

Hi Numb (and other curious readers).

My name is David i'm 21 years old and I come from Denmark. I work half time in a hospital kitchen where I do the dishes and help the chef's with packing the food on wagons. I graduated from HHX ( Buisness college) last summer without knowing what to do Surprised so ive been having all kind of small time jobs. In my sparetime i play WoW and dota, party and see my friends now and then.

Well enough about my irl life for know and lets get down to buisness Wink

Ingame Info:
name: Xzypher
class: Paladin
race: Human
Spec: 43/18/0 (prime holy for those who aint pala experts)
Gear:
As this is being written its not my pvp healing gear equipped but i guess it will be updated soon
/played time: 85 days total and 25 as lvl 70, it has to said i had a few breaks from WoW.

My activity has been down for a period of about 1month due to really bad raids in my old guild (infinity) with too much slack and noobing arround.

My activity can be abit various now and then but normally i would say i can play 4-6 days a week depending on how much work i get.

Ive always seen pvp as more fun than pve but seen pve as a necesary thing to do if u want to get the upperhand in pvp. This however has changed with arena and i now feel that im ready to join a 100% pvp focused guild.

I wanna join Numb because as mentioned above i feel that now is the right time for me to join a guild that focuses 100% on pvp and since arena came out it have been the most fun ive ever had in WoW.

Ive heard some nice things about your guild from Torrojadk wich ive played alot with in Infinity.